Aside

Valentine’s Day Outfit

Hey guys πŸ™‚

 

I was thinking of not doing any Valentine’s Day post because for me it’s just another day really…nothing special. Some would disagree but that’s my opinion πŸ™‚

But….

I seen Motel Rock’s Valentine’s Day Collection and I just had to share it with you in a post…I guess.

So…if you want to look good on Valentine’s and are that type of person tat dresses up because you will be going somewhere then Motel have gorgeous items for you! Or…if you won’t be going anywhere and it’s just another day for you then Motel, anyway, have gorgeous stuff for a night out….any night out πŸ˜€

Here are some of the pieces..Let the drooling begin!

I am in love with this crop top…it’s a bit provocative (some would say) but it’s gawwwjuuusss…

What you think? ….. gorgeous eh eh? πŸ˜€

As you may know you can get 20% off any Motel piece with my code elizabethsbeautyΒ Also there is always free shipping to US and the UK. (LUCKY!) But actually when I was ordering a week or two ago there seemed to be free shipping to Europe so….check if you can πŸ˜€

Let me know what you think. Are you doing anything on Valentine’s Day? Do you think it’s just another day like me? Let me know in the comments below πŸ™‚

P.S. There’s a Valentine’s Competition just click here

You are Beautiful!

Ana

 

Leave a Reply

