Aside

My Updated (Will Be Updated Again) Dixi Collection

Hey guys šŸ™‚

I’m here with an updated collection of mine…my gorgeous jewelry from Dixi, you already know that they’re my favourite place to shop for gorgeous jewelry.

Last week I got my recent purchase from them and love like always…impressed and just ahhh…love their stuff. Do check them out because it will be worth it!

I now have 17 items from them and will get more!

Here are my gorgeous pieces from them..

IMG_0175

IMG_0178

IMG_0185

IMG_0189

IMG_0192

I couldn’t recommend them enough…really. I have been wearing them almost non stop and none of the rings have made my finger green…shows they’re good quality. I always am weary about jewelry that aren’t real silver or gold but I really have nothing bad to say about the quality of the rings or jewelry they have.

If you’ve read my other posts on them then you know they don’t only do jewelry they also have vintage/modern clothes and shoes so there’s something unique there for every one! I recommend you to follow them on twitter and facebook because they have giveaways and one currently running now to win one of their above knuckle rings…which I have entered!

Follow them on Facebook, Twitter and go visit their website now! They got gorgeous stock and also free worldwide shipping on orders over Ā£25Ā 

Let me know what you think and also let me know if you have bought anything from them šŸ™‚

You are Beautiful!

Ana

Leave a Reply

