Aside

Unif Lookbook

Hey guys 🙂

I finally got to film the second lookbook that is part of my haul. As you can tell from the title it’s a Lookbook with my Unif purchases. I am in love with Unif and it’s by far one of my favourite brands, if not my favourite, they’re stuff is amazing not only the look of their clothes but also the quality! So happy with all my purchases and I hope you enjoy this lookbook 🙂

It’s shot outside yay!! Finally it was sunny here for more than a few hours and also I had help filming it…thanks to my boyfriend. Now I know the background isn’t that great…for some people. But I am not that confident to shoot anywhere else. I do want to go to the forest and shoot there but that will happen when it gets warmer. Today even though the sun was out my gosh was it freeeezing!

This lookbook shows how I style my pieces 🙂

Let me know what you think 🙂

You are Beautiful!

Ana

4 thoughts on “Unif Lookbook

Leave a Reply

