Aside

My Life On Instagram

Hey guys πŸ™‚

I have another post with my Instagram pics this time. What did you think of the Rihanna Collection preview I posted?

Hope you are having a great weekend πŸ™‚ What are ye up to this weekend? I will be watching the Oscars tomorrow…the Awards start here at 1:30am O_O so…yea I will be staying up to watch it. It’s gonna be my first time watching the full Oscars because I finally get to see it live. I will be staying over at my boyfriends house (will be the first time) because he has the channel it will be airing on. Will you be watching?

 

Anyways here are some photos

First I put up this Outfit Photo up with my Motel Rocks Penny Dress which I love! You can get it here and get 20% off it with the code elizabethsbeauty πŸ™‚

#ootd #wiwt @motelrocks #motelrocks #pennydress #fbloggers

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@aea_photo) on

 

I had put up a photo of my Topshop mini Haul. I had purchased these items when I went to Galway. I got the infamous Joni Jeans and yesterday actually I got another pair but in black. It is way cheaper for me to order online than it is to buy in the shop. Might have to buy online more often!

My @topshop purchases today #jonijeans #tanktop #socks #catsocks #fbloggers #haul

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@aea_photo) on

 

Here is another outfit I posted. I had bought that jumper in Galway as well, in New Look, because thinking it would be sunny and thinking that the heat from the sun would be enough I decided not to bring a jumper. So yea after being frozen….I had to go and find a jumper quick. It was €20

 

This was when I was trying to strip the hair colour I had and dye it brown…it went minty green :/

Today's hairstyle πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜”πŸ˜³πŸ˜£πŸ˜πŸ˜Š

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@aea_photo) on

 

This is the result after dying it brown

New hair colour #bbloggers #fbloggers

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@aea_photo) on

 

This is a post when I had published my Unif Lookbook which you can watch here if you haven’t already πŸ™‚

 

These are gorgeous items I found when I went into Zara. Seriously their collection is just amazing! So impressed.

Saw these beauties at #Zara yesterday. Going back there today to get a pair of boots I saw. #fbloggers #bbloggers

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@aea_photo) on

 

Last but not least is this photo I took of my boots which I had purchased in Zara. They made my ankle swell up a bit, where it had been digging into me. The top bit is so stiff so that is why. I tried wearing thicker socks but when I tried them on again they were still digging into me so I decided not to wear it again 😦 I hope they get better…have to find extremely thick socks so I can get them but they’re still gorgeous and chic! They were €40

 

Anyways that is it. If you have instagram come check my profile out. I post a lot of outfits on there and would love to see what photos you have up there too. Find me here.

 

Hope you have a good weekend. Let me know what you think.

 

You are Beautiful!

 

Ana

Leave a Reply

