Aside

Sonas Denim

Hey guys πŸ™‚

I am back with a great brand that I want to let you know about. The denim brand is called Sonas Denim and they are a brand from San Francisco. They came about after Gerry, Dubliner and the founder of Sonas Denim, had worn his favourite “party pants” so much that they fell apart when he was at the Burning Man so he decided to replace them with his own unique pair of jean that he spent ages making with all the individual patches. Because they were such a hit when he went back to the Burning Man that year he decided, with the help of a bartender/seamstress to make his unique denim jeans.

These jeans are so unique because…each jean is made out of “50 individual pieces”. It adds to the character and style of the jean and of whatever you put with it.Β ”Β Inspired in the desert, born in the Bay, made with a little luck of the Irish.”

These patched jeans are very popular among celebrities like Janice Dickinson and Laurie Holden. They are for men and women so both the sexes can avail of these unique jeans. I actually have never heard or seen these type of jeans anywhere..have you?

I am in love with these in particular..

I love how rock ‘n’ roll these look and you can really wear them with anything I think…well you can wear anything with all their jeans.

These are another pair that I am liking πŸ™‚

And you can’t go wrong with white ones

I have good news πŸ˜€ I have a 20% off code for ye πŸ™‚ Just type in love2013Β  at checkout to avail of the 20% off Now I know they are expensive but you are paying for the quality and dedication to piece those 5o pieces together to create these great jeans πŸ™‚

Anyways let me know what you think πŸ™‚ Don’t forget to check out their website!Β Oh! and they are actually stocked here in Ireland. You can find them in Lara’s Boutique in Dublin.

By the way sorry I amen’t posting like normal…just not really motivated or inspired so finding it hard to blog 😦 But hopefully in these two weeks I’m off I can have more posts and get back to blogging πŸ™‚ Also there will be more lookbooks on youtube because I will be free and so will my boyfriend so he’ll have no excuse πŸ˜€

You are Beautiful!

Ana

*Post is sponsored (I got a discount code)

Leave a Reply

