Aside

Two Outfits featuring Yes I’m French

Hey guys ๐Ÿ™‚

How are ye? I’m back with another video and outfit photos.

I finally got around to filming a video with my Yes I’m French items. The video is short but I wanted to show you them and even though the styling is simple I still wanted to shoot the video ๐Ÿ™‚

The first piece I styled is the gorgeous dress, jersey dress, that is grey on one side and black on the other. It’s warm and gorgeous and I love it. I styled it as if I was going shopping or just out on a casual day. I paired it with my Mango Leather Jacket which I got years ago and my Zara boots which I got sometimes this year. You can still get them in stores I think ๐Ÿ™‚

The boots are still killing my ankles though ๐Ÿ˜ฆ They keep rubbing off em and that’s why I haven’t been able to wear them properly ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Do any of ye have any tips on how to not get blisters or cuts? I can only wear them with extremely thick socks but I can’t wear them all the time with thick socks ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

By the way don’t mind my face I know my eyes are closed most of the time haha ๐Ÿ™‚

What do you think?
IMG_0483 IMG_0480

The second piece ye have seen before in another post. I styled it very simple again and this time I paired it with my Rihanna for River Island jeans and my Folkster jacket. I love the way it glitters with the sun…you can see it better in the video ๐Ÿ™‚ I also chose to wear my Zara Heels which I love and you can still get it in store ๐Ÿ™‚

I also have a little outfit I put together. I decided to wear my Motel Rocks Penny dress and belt it with my Mango belt. I then put my Folkster jacket over it and paired it with my Jeffrey Campbell Lita Spikes.

IMG_0487_2

*this t-shirt was gifted to me

You can get the shirt and the dress here

IMG_0489 IMG_0490

You can get this dress for less with my 20% exclusive code elizabethsbeautyย at Motel Rocksย 

Here’s the video ๐Ÿ™‚ Oh and there will be another one on the way so if you’d like to know when that will be up don’t forget to subscribe to my channel ๐Ÿ™‚

Let me know what you think ๐Ÿ™‚

You are Beautiful!

Ana

2 thoughts on “Two Outfits featuring Yes I’m French

Leave a Reply

