Aside

MAC Giveaway Winner Gives Her Thoughts On Her Lipstick

Hey guy s:)

Remember the giveaway back when the blog reached 100 followers? Well I asked the winner Nadia to maybe give her thoughts on it, a mini review, and so glad she did. I like to know what ye think so here is what she thought 🙂

”First, I chose MAC Patisserie because I love french names. Second: it has a lovely nude pink  colour that works to my skin tone. I have to say thanks to Ana for the lovely prize and for being so attentive and careful with me.”

Foto2833 Foto2835

Awh isn’t she sweet 🙂 Thank you very much for the lovely comment Nadia 🙂

I will be having another giveaway soon and I would also love the winner of that giveaway to give a little review of the product they received.

 

Hope you have a great day 🙂

 

You are Beautiful!

 

Ana

One thought on “MAC Giveaway Winner Gives Her Thoughts On Her Lipstick

Leave a Reply

