Aside

My Life on Instagram

Hey guys πŸ™‚

Hope you are well πŸ™‚ I have a few photos for Β you from my Instagram. Make sure to follow me for more photos πŸ™‚

First photo is of some polaroids I took with the camera my bf gifted me on my birthday. I love polaroids!

Polaroids with my Fujifilm Instax 210 πŸ˜€ got the camera last Thursday for my bday from my bf. always wanted one πŸ˜ŠπŸ“·

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@redlipsbluejeansblog) on

This next photo is of the Shutterbug Vintage Kilo Sale which was brilliant. Definitely if you’re in Ireland go there when it’s on again. Here’s my post on it πŸ™‚

Yesterday at the #vintagekilosale #shutterbug #folkster #fbloggers

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@redlipsbluejeansblog) on

This is an outfit with my Shutterbug/Folkster purchases and the jacket which was gifted to me by the lovely Blanaid πŸ™‚

Better detail #wiwt #ootd #vintage #shutterbug #folkster #fbloggers #bbloggers #levishorts

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@redlipsbluejeansblog) on

Second last is a sneak peek of what my latest videos are. Go check them out here and subscribe if you want to see more πŸ™‚

Videos are up www.elizabethsbeauty.wordpress.com #fbloggers #youtube #ootds #wiwt

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@redlipsbluejeansblog) on

Last but not least is my gorgeous new perfume and think that it’s myΒ signatureΒ scent! I am in love! Check my post on it here.

My new perfum #coco #chanel #bbloggers #fbloggers

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@redlipsbluejeansblog) on

 

I am currently working hard on my final year project and other projects for college so yea I can’t wait till college is over! Guys I would love for ye to let me know if ye are liking my blog recently because I really want to know what ye think since ye are reading and know what you like πŸ™‚

This monday I will be modelling for a salon so my hair will change πŸ™‚ Can’t wait for that and will post on instagram once I get a chance after it’s done πŸ™‚ Leave ye’re instagram profile in the comments because I would love to se what ye are up to πŸ™‚

 

Hope you have a great weekend this weekend πŸ™‚ Enjoy Coachella to all the festival goers πŸ™‚ Wish I was there with the heat and the music πŸ™‚ But enjoy πŸ™‚

 

You are Beautiful!

 

Ana

3 thoughts on “My Life on Instagram

  1. I’m pretty sure you can wear chanel even when writhing in sweat πŸ™‚
    I’m glad you have found your scent. I as well like to experiment and find new scents. I have a couple that I adore, but mostly I am very sensitive to fragrances and dislike almost every one I meet. I love oils and aromatherapy. I have a fondness for Kai perfume oil, Dyptique Eau Duelle, and honores des pres fragrances. Chanel sounds so glamorous but I’ve never been able t tolerate their fragrances. πŸ˜‰

    • Ooo ok…my friend gets headaches from perfumes so don’t think she wears any. Have you written a post about the fragrances you prefer? I will send her the link and maybe she might like them too.

Leave a Reply

