Aside

My Week On Instagram

Hey guys πŸ™‚

Hope your week has started off good πŸ™‚ I have a few more projects due and an exam left and then I will be free and finished college! Bring on the 14th of MAY πŸ˜€ Also I might be going to Cuba this June πŸ˜€ After leaving 19 years ago with my parents it’ll be nice to go for a visit and see if I can remember my child hood πŸ™‚ What are ye going to be up to this summer? Are any of ye finishing school or college?

Last week was chaotic for me…the past few weeks have been with all the deadlines :/ It was finally warm (well for one day :/) and felt like summer was about to start in Ireland but alas it was just for a day..

It's roasting right now…well as roasting as the Irish weather can get right now #summerishere

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@redlipsbluejeansblog) on

I had ordered the gorgeous Levi Jeans from Folkster and had received it so fast! I came up with this Outfit with my favourite recent buys πŸ™‚ Read my post on my haul here

My new hair cut and also a face of the day pic…I am getting used to my hair more and more now πŸ™‚

#fotd #Nars Fire Down Below and #Smashbox Liquid Liner #bbloggers

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@redlipsbluejeansblog) on

I was in college trying to export my footage and it just was chaotic….so many people trying to get their projects done.

This has been my day today 😢 #avid #filmstudent

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@redlipsbluejeansblog) on

And here is how cold it is in Ireland…in April

It's almost May and this is how cold it is :/ where is our summer Irish weather :/

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@redlipsbluejeansblog) on

I was feeling like using my red liner from MAC on my waterline. I think I will make it myΒ signatureΒ look…what do ye think?

And finally I got this gorgeous Ciate polish in the Marie Claire magazine and I love it!

My @Ciate_Ireland nail polish that I got with @marieclaire magazine #notd #bbloggers The colour is in Sand Dune 085

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@redlipsbluejeansblog) on

How was your week? Hope ye are good πŸ™‚

You are Beautiful!

Ana

Leave a Reply

