Aside

OOTD

Hey guys 🙂

Finally was able to shoot an outfit post and a video for it! We were doing nothing today (30April) and I asked my bf if he can take an ootd photo and video and he said ok 😀 and the weather was good so it was meant to be 😀

Sooo…you probably have seen the outfit already on my instagram but I decided to show you the details anyway 🙂 Hope ye like the video and let me know what you think 🙂

IMG_0543_2 IMG_0544_2 IMG_0545 IMG_0549 IMG_0554 IMG_0556 IMG_0558_2

http://youtu.be/WriD6R85ovM

You are Beautiful!

Ana

Leave a Reply

