Little Finds

Hey guys 🙂

See I told you I would be back with another few items I have gotten 🙂 (not good but I can’t help it :/)

I received my Unif Harness dress from MissKL. The pinky/nude one wasn’t in my size so I decided to get it in black and it was/is on sale! 😀 I got the dress in a size small. I think though that a size smaller would have been a bit better as I have small boobs and it doesn’t fill out the top bit 😦 Since it’s so flowy at the bottom I do think that you can afford to go a size down than your normal size. It’s a gorgeous dress and perfect for the summer, nights out etc. It’s just gorgeous.

20130507-153106.jpg

20130507-153150.jpg

The next item I’m very happy about…and that is…. this gorgeous Minkpink faux fur coat! 😀 Minkpink! I never thought I’d see this in my home town. But anyways I got it at a new little store that opened up recently and they are just what my home town needs..it’s sort of like a vintage boutique. I forget what it’s called 😥 I got it for €30..it’s probably loads for it when the lining is all messed up but I was so happy with that price and it’s Minkpink. How many times have I said Minkpink?! 3 times…I know because there’s a red line under it because my laptop doesn’t know about this brand.

20130507-153230.jpg

20130507-153301.jpg

I went into TK Maxx…and found Band Of Gypsies skirt! It is gorgeous and they had the last of my size which is brilliant. I love how gorgeous it is and it’s a very light fabric so it will be brilliant for my vacation. I definitely think ye should go to your nearest TK Maxx and search for it because it is gorgeous.

20130507-153319.jpg

20130507-153337.jpg

20130507-153406.jpg

The last item should be the gorgeous One Teaspoon Eagles shadow bikini but…I was sent the wrong item and I’ve just sent it back today so I will hopefully get it in a week or two maybe…hopefully in a week. Fingers Crossed!

Guys since ye know I’m going on holidays I would like ye’re opinion…I want to vlog over there…maybe show snipets of my day and also maybe document my outfits…would you like to see that? Should I vlog while I’m over there?

Oh and by the way guys..what would ye like to see on the blog? Would love some suggestions 🙂

Sorry that the photos aren’t that great 😦

You are Beautiful!

Ana

Leave a Reply

