Aside

MET Gala Faves

Hey guys ๐Ÿ™‚

 

So if you have been browsing the internet then you would have already seen all the gowns that the stars wore for the MET Gala…and probably have seen the different photos of Kim Kardashian as a coach or whatever else she was photoshopped as ๐Ÿ™‚ I actually thought…when I saw the photos on marieclaire that she didn’t look too bad. But anyways I am here to show ye my favourites of the night ๐Ÿ˜€

The theme was Punk Coutoure and even though I am not a punk expert and have never been a punk (Metalhead all the way!) I wasn’t impressed by what the stars decided to wear…Madonna went all the way which I actually appreciated. I was actually not impressed with Gwen Stefani’s look for the night. What do ye think?

Even though a lot of people didn’t get or like Elle Fanning’s look I thought it was cool and reminded me of David Bowie.

But anyways here are my favourites…let me know in the comments who was your favourite or which were your favourites ๐Ÿ™‚

*All images are taken from Marie Claire

Let me know what ye think guys ๐Ÿ™‚

You are Beautiful!

Ana

Leave a Reply

