Aside

Fringe-tastic OOTD

As today was not raining or cold I decided to do an outfit post and here is what I was wearing today. I wanted to show ye my recent purchases in an outfit post. I bought this gorgeous suede fringe jacket from Shutterbug and I’m in LOVE! I have wanted something like that for ages and I wish I had gotten one that I had seen at the Kilo Sale (I actually don’t know why I didn’t purchase one then but at least I have one now).

It is a size 16 but I like that over sized look and it doesn’t look too bulky which is brilliant. It’s such brilliant quality also for being vintage. I’ve been wearing it non stop since I got it last friday 🙂

I also got the top last week from Veuxdoo (they now ship to Ireland!! 😀 ) it’s a gorgeous ink blot type pattern. I have another top which will feature in another outfit post but for now I wanted to show you this one. The quality of the tops are brilliant and they’re soft!

So here’s the outfit post 🙂

P.S. the jewellery is from ShopDixi and Regalrose and the necklace is from Zara 🙂 Beanie is from 10thTribe (it’s a limited edition one)

IMG_0611 IMG_0612 IMG_0614 IMG_0615 IMG_0616 IMG_0617 IMG_0618

The will be live soon 🙂 Subscribe to my youtube channel to be notified when new videos will be up 🙂

 

You are Beautiful!

Ana

4 thoughts on “Fringe-tastic OOTD

Leave a Reply

