Aside

Today finally the sun decided to shine

Today finally the sun decided to shine and it decided to bring a little heat even if the wind was trying to make it cold. So…I was planning to shoot am outfit that would be perfect for Summer but it was too cold for that so I had to wear my pants.

I wanted to show ye the gorgeous fringe top from Veuxdoo…perfect for this summer and if you’re going to a festival! It’s brilliantly dyed and also it’s nice and soft and perfect for when it’s very warm out.

I decided to pair it with my Rihanna for River Island (check out a sneak preview of the Summer Collection here) jeans and roll the ends up to reveal a little of the lace from my Topshop socks. I wanted to give it some edge (like I always do πŸ™‚ ) so I paired it with my Lita Spikes (read my review here).

IMG_0661 IMG_0662 IMG_0663 IMG_0667 IMG_0668 IMG_0670 IMG_0671 IMG_0674

The jewllery like always is from Dixi and Regal rose. I love their stuff! OOO the evil eye ring is from H&M πŸ™‚ Lipstick is Fire Down Below by NARS

Let me know what ye think πŸ™‚

Hope you are having a good day. Oh and by the way read this…this is what I call sister love πŸ™‚ Oh by the way does anyone have any tips for my hair? I am so bad at styling and my hair is annoying me 😦 Would appreciate ye’re suggestions πŸ™‚

You are Beautiful!

Ana

Leave a Reply

