Aside

A few of the best sales on the internet

Hey guys ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Hope your day went well/is going good ๐Ÿ™‚ Mine didn’t start off good at all…wasn’t able to attend the Benefit Cosmetics Blogger Event in Dublin (first ever blogger event I was invited to ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ) but then at around 1 I received my package from Folkster which were my new Jeffrey Campbells! They’re the Patent Leather Coltrane and my god they’reย BEAUTIFUL!ย 

Go and get yourself a pair before they sell out! They have other styles but some are sold out and I know why…they’re too god damn irresistable! I will be purchasing the oxblood ones sometime this summer because I need to have them :/ I can’t resist! They were the ones I wanted at first but they sold out in my size the day after I had tweeted about it ๐Ÿ˜ฆ But yes I will have them!!

Oh! as I’m talking bout Jeffrey Campbell’s..I am selling my Lita Spikes in size 3UK (6US) because I have figured out why I can’t break them in or wear them for more than a few mins….they are too small for me (I’m a size 3 and a half) ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Sadly I need to sell them so if you’d like to buy them off me just comment down below..unfortunately I will only be able to ship to Ireland and the UK as I can’t afford shipping to any other country ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Sowie.

IMG_9185 Spiked Litas Black Spiked Litas Lita Spikes

So back to what this post is supposed to be about…SALES!!

I have already ordered from them, last week, and I’m excited to get the shorts! One Teaspoon are having an amazing sale on their own site. I already let ye know about that in my styling post featuring the shorts I got actually ๐Ÿ™‚ It was the Styling One Teaspoon shorts postย ย and yes I really recommend checking out their site!

 

Screen Shot 2013-05-31 at 18.30.41

Folkster are still having a sale on some of the Jeffrey Campbell’s they stock and if you’d like to own a pair I definitely recommend ye going there and checking out theirย sale!

 

Regal Rose still have an amazing sale and you really shouldn’t miss it!

Screen Shot 2013-05-31 at 18.32.36

Yayer is amazing for edgy clothes and you must check out their amazing sale!

Wasteland is amazing! Seriously I am so glad that I discovered them and I couldn’t believe my eyes when I read the notification I had on my phone saying that they had followed me on Twitter! O_O They’re amazing with edgy, unique brands and that’s exactly what I look for!

Screen Shot 2013-05-31 at 18.37.07

PLNDR isย theย place for special offers from brands you love and see on Miss KL, Karmaloop etc and it’s a membership only site so you will need to sign up but don’t worry it doesn’t cost you anything to sign up ๐Ÿ™‚

Screen Shot 2013-05-31 at 18.43.08

The last online store I have for ye is Romwe and they are amazing for their sales and bloggers love them! By the way they have FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING with no minimum purchase required…I got a pair of sunglasses from them and they’re brilliant.

Screen Shot 2013-05-31 at 18.45.08

Anyways hope ye can find some great discounted items and let me know if ye do find any amazing pieces! ๐Ÿ™‚

Have a happy weekend!

You are Beautiful!

Ana

2 thoughts on “A few of the best sales on the internet

    • Ah hehe no problem ๐Ÿ˜€ hope you find some unique items ๐Ÿ˜€ and glad to help thank you for reading and commenting ๐Ÿ™‚ โค let me know if you do find anything you like xoxo

Leave a Reply

