Aside

OOTD 29th of May

Hey guys 🙂

I had forgotten about this photo that my bf took a few days ago. It was a lovely day and I figured why not do an outfit of the day….now my bf didn’t take more because he was annoyed with the sun so he couldn’t adjust it right to take different shots. I really gotta find another place to take photos! Recently my photos are showing the outfit and me squinting…I look angry in all of them…I’ll try find a better place to shoot 🙂

Anyways here’s the outfit

IMG_0888_2 IMG_0889 IMG_0890 IMG_0895

The top is from High Heels Suicide

The shorts are from Asos

The shoes are Jeffrey Campbell Lita Espana (read my review here)

The kimono is from H&M

The thingy on my head is a bracelet my boyfriend got for me ages ago..I barely wore it because of my tiny wrists…I can never get bracelets that fit my wrist 😦

The lipstick is MAC’s Ruby Woo

Let me know what you think

You are Beautiful!

Ana

Leave a Reply

