Aside

Dolls Kill Hospitality

Hey guys πŸ™‚

I am writing this post to let you know about my experience with Dolls Kill when I was sent the wrong item a few weeks back. If you remember from one of my last wishlists I had shown the One Teaspoon Eagles Shadow bikini top in coral that was coming to me. Well after 5 days (they always have brilliant delivery service!) I received my package and was sooo excited! I opened the dhl packet thingy and unwrapped the dolls kill paper and revealed that I was sent an Everland Clothing weed tank. I was so dissapointed (don’t have anything against everland clothing) because I was expecting the bikini top which I bought for my holidays. So (I forget if it was the same day or next day) I emailed customer service to let them know I was sent the wrong item.

The next day…I received an email from Alix, one of their customer service dolls, and she apologised for the mistake and she said that I can return it and she will then send the item I should’ve received. I called DHL and let them know that I will need to return my package to dolls kill and they let me know it would cost €68 O_O

I was told that I would be re-imbersed the money after they had received the item I was going to send back. Through all of this Alix was so kind and understanding and to be honest I’ve never had that experience with any other customer service person before but I was so grateful to have had such a great experience. It gave me confidence that I could continue buying from them and to trust them and that’s what I did. I bought another bikini top from them. Ye have seen them on my instagram already πŸ™‚

What I want to let ye know is that with my experience I really do recommend going to dolls kill and not be worried about shopping with them as they are so gorgeous and so understanding. Alix was so kind to send me a few Dolls Kill stickers and gift cards…she was so so kind!

I want to thank her and Dolls Kill for having amazing staff and an amazing store!

You can be confident when shopping with Dolls Kill Β like I am πŸ™‚

Have you ever experienced the same as I have or have you had a bad experience? Comment down below πŸ™‚

Thank you.

You are Beautiful!

Ana

Leave a Reply

