Aside

Nereus London

Nereus London a brand selling unique pieces. If you like 90’s grunge with a bit of boho and egyptian then this store is for you! and for me! 😀 I have already known about them but have never bought anything from them (yet) but I know that I will soon. They are selling body chains and I wish I had known that they were sooner because I wanted one for the holidays. But anyways I think you will love this store! So on trend yet they’re unique so you will find gorgeous pieces on their site.

Such amazing pieces that will be perfect for your wardrobe.

You can follow them on twitter

Like their Facebook page

Check out their blog

You are Beautiful!

Ana

Leave a Reply

