Aside

Hello…

Hey guys πŸ™‚

Long time no post πŸ™‚ As ye know I was away on holidays to Cuba. I went there to visit my dad’s family and to hopefully remember my childhood (unfortunately I couldn’t remember anything) I planned on vlogging loads and to have outfit photos to show but it was hectic and had really no time for anything like that 😦 Sorry guys.

I do have some photos to show though so hope you enjoy πŸ™‚ We experienced Cuba like a Cuban (well almost) it was kinda sad to see how it is for people there. To anyone who wants to go to Cuba I suggest ye do and experience it. The old cars are gorgeous to go in. They are taxi’s in Havana and we (bf and I) went on loads the last few days there.

It was so hot! and humid (it was always in the 30’s). I can’t wait to go back again.

Anyways how are ye guys πŸ™‚ I was back the 12th but unfortunately didn’t really feel like getting into blogging straight away. Hope now though I’ll get back into my routine πŸ™‚

I have bought a couple of beauty items and I can’t wait to share them with you πŸ™‚ also I got a 50mm lens for my camera so hopefully the photos will be better.

 

IMG_1305 IMG_1306 IMG_1307 IMG_1310 IMG_1315 IMG_1317 IMG_1319 IMG_1321 IMG_1325 IMG_1336 IMG_1340 IMG_1355 IMG_1358 IMG_1360 IMG_1365 IMG_1372 IMG_1373 IMG_1374 IMG_1402 IMG_1406 IMG_1407

 

 

You are Beautiful!

 

Ana

Leave a Reply

