Aside

Zara A/W 13

Zara have done it again! They don’t seem to be stepping down from the amazingness pedestal any time soon. Their A/W13 collection is to die for! They really do designer inspired very well. Both their Woman and TRF collections are very attainable…anyone can grab an item from each and add it to their own wardrobe. They have become the place if you are looking for a good quality, amazing and luxurious piece while still being affordable. I think Zara has become the new store/designer that everyone wants to get something from.

I find myself going into Zara almost every day to look at their new items. I am excited every time I go in there because I can’t wait to see and admire the new items and all their gorgeous items. The bags, shoes, clothes and accessories are to die for. Zara really have become, for me, the place to go and get your new gorgeous piece for your wardrobe.

You can see why I am obsessed with them and wish I could work there with these videos and some pieces which you can get right now online.

Let me know what you think about this amazing collection in the comments.

You are Beautiful!

Ana

Leave a Reply

