Aside

One Teaspoon Shorts

Hey guys 🙂

Ye probably know already but if you don’t then I’m going to tell you now… I love One Teaspoon shorts! They’re brilliant and cover your butt! They’re very well made and worth the price or wait till they’re sale starts because you will get bargains! That’s what I did.

I got two now and want to get more. I got the rollers and bonitas. I got the rollers on the One Teaspoon website and the bonitas on DollsKill and I decided to get them both in a size 28 because that is the size I am now. I got the rollers first and they were big on me…I could have gotten the 26 and they would have fit me how they should but I actually like the baggy look they have. Then I got the Bonitas and after researching I found out that the bonitas fit smaller than the rollers so I got the same size and they fit me perfectly. I guess because the rollers are supposed to sit on your waist then you should get a size or even two sizes smaller than your own size. But I guess even if you do get a bigger size they still look amazing baggy and that’s how most of them are styled on their website.

I definitely will be getting more and I do think that they are the pair of shorts to have in your wardrobe for the summer, winter and every season 😀 I seriously love them! Finally a pair of shorts that cover your ass…I’ve had enough of seeing peoples cheeks hanging out of their shorts.

IMG_0993 IMG_0994 IMG_0995 IMG_0996 IMG_0997 IMG_0999 IMG_1000 IMG_1001 IMG_1002

What do you think? Do you own a pair? Which are your perfect pair of shorts?

You are Beautiful!

Ana

3 thoughts on “One Teaspoon Shorts

  1. Awh those shorts look gorgeous! I’ve always loved One Teaspoon but never made the plunge to buy from them, this is really encouraging though! And yeah, totally agree with you on exposing the bumcheeks’ front – it’s just distasteful and not a nice sight to be greeted with 😛 the printed pair looks really cool especially!

    Amelia xx
    lafemmeeclectique.com

    • Yea I’m kinda iffy at buying them at full price but they’re sale is amazing. The printed ones were 40 Australian dollars so wasnt that bad when converted. You should definitely check out their sale.

      Thank you once again for commenting and liking 🙂 Hope you had a great weekend 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

