Aside

Closet Clear Out

Hey guys 🙂

If ye didn’t know I have a few new items up on my store, Dream Catchers, and I wanted to let ye guys know about it 🙂

Here are some of the items up there. I want to add some more because there’s little room in my closet (my closet is actually small 😦 ) and that’s why I have to get rid of more. I’ve already given my younger sister 3 bags full of my clothes O_O

Anyways here are some and I’ve lowered some of the prices 🙂

 

Come and have a look and maybe you might find something you like 🙂

 

You are Beautiful!

 

Ana

2 thoughts on “Closet Clear Out

Leave a Reply

