Aside

Avenue 32 Dream Holiday Challenge(Giveaway Closed)

I have been invited to share my ideal holiday with my readers for a chance to win a pair of sunglasses from Avenue 32. I am very excited to have this for ye and I hope that you are excited about the prize like I am for ye. They are a luxury fashion retailer and they have gorgeous designer items. I wish I could get all of the items! There’s gorgeous dresses, trousers, shorts etc and yeah I wish I could win the lotto right now!

But yes you are in a chance of winning one of three pairs of designer sunglasses that are perfect for this weather we’re having and also you will be able to have it for whenever the sun wants to come out and make our day better. There will be three winners and the sunglasses are gorgeous! They also are three very popular styles, a cat eye, wayfarer and aviator type style. If I were entering this giveaway then I would love to be able to win the Stella McCartney cat eye sunglasses!

Stella McCartney
White Leopard Cat-Eye Sunglasses

Mosley Tribes
Camouflage Branston Sunglasses

Mosley Tribes
White Danville Aviators

I wish I were going on holidays again..Ireland is back to it’s normal summer and all I want right now is heat and beach and to keep my tan 😦 I would love to go back to the Caribbean and find a deserted little Island and just stay there for a while. I actually wish I were a pirate! Haha. But yea my ideal holiday would definitely be going to the Caribbean and just rent out a little apartment by the beach and just live the Island life. I would love to go back to Cuba, visit Jamaica and Barbados. I guess in Cuba what I would do is go to Varadero again because that beach is gorgeous!! Also I would love to swim in the Caribbean sea again and hopefully this time the jelly fish won’t sting me :/ I would also try and learn how to swim again (I’m getting there slowly) and swim with the fishies πŸ™‚

I wanted to come up with a day, evening and going out look and even though I know that the last outfit isn’t really for the caribbean heat I just couldn’t not style that gorgeous dress!

A Beach Look
Sophisticated Evening Look
Going out in Glamour
What do you think? All of the items shown here can be found on Avenue 32
The giveaway ends on the 31st of August and the winners will be contacted on the 1st of September.
All you have to do is:
Subscribe to this blog
Leave your email address in the comments below
Also if you would like let me know which you would hope to win if you were one of the three lucky winners πŸ˜€
I wish ye the best of luck and remember you must be a subscriber to be in with a chance of winning.
Have a great day and hope you’re weekend is amazing! The company will be contacting the winners.
You are Beautiful!
Ana
41 thoughts on “Avenue 32 Dream Holiday Challenge(Giveaway Closed)

  1. Wowe!!! Love how you’ve put those outfits together, that black dress is amaze! I would love to win the cats eyes sunglasses ❀ they're lush!!! Thanks for the opportunity! Catch you soon xxx

  2. Loved your picks and how you’ve styled them! I think I’s have to go with you on the Stella Cat Eye ones..stunning!

    Cuba is my dream holiday I don’t know why (may have something to do with Dirty Dancing 2!) but I’ve always wanted to go there!

    Thanks for holding and letting me know about the competition!

    stonesgotstyle@gmail.com

  3. Love the gorgeous black dress and the cat’s eye of course!

    Would also love to go to the Caribbean, but Bora-bora in French Polynesia still tops my list.. Anyway, since my country is a tropical one.. Going to the beach like Boracay or El Nido in Palawan will be fine, and easier and cheaper of course. πŸ˜‰

    Hope you can come here soon!

    By the way, thanks for informing me on this! pangie_5@yahoo.com

  4. Pingback: Shoe Collection Part 1| Boots | Elizabeth's Beauty

  5. The Caribbean sounds lush πŸ™‚ My dream holiday would be going all around Europe in one holiday by car..ahhh how I wish!! I wouldn’t mind visiting Cape Town, Australia, New Zealand or Los Angeles either πŸ™‚

    I can’t really choose between the Stella McCartney sunglasses and the Mosley Tribes ones…both are equally gorgeous πŸ™‚ I’m keeping my fingers crossed!

    Email: annalisegrech@gmail.com

    • Ah yes that would be fun! I sorta did something like that last year but I went with my family and I was sitting in between my two younger sisters….it was an experience for sure! :/

      I want to go to LA badly! Want to move to Cali actually…we’ll see if that dream can come true!

      So glad you entered by the way! Good luck!

  6. Wow! Great post my dear, as always :). Hopefully we can go to holidays together.
    Glad I’m still able to join your competition. Most of em have gone to pick the Stella McCartney one which I like too, so it’s between that and the Mosley Tribes if ever I get lucky :).

Leave a Reply

