Aside

A Little Outing and OOTD

On Saturday my boyfriend and I went to Curragh Chase which is a gorgeous place. It’s a wooded area with an old house. I think it used to belong to a poet and he is buried on site and his pets are too. It’s such a magical place for me and it’s my favourite place to go. Unfortunately I don’t go that often 😦 But when I do go I normally go when it’s cold! It has a lovely atmosphere to it and it really is my favourite place!

I decided to film some footage there and see what I could come up with but to be honest because the footage is so shaky (wish I had a steadycam!) I couldn’t use a lot of the footage. I decided to put something together anyway and hope you enjoy 🙂 I also decided to show ye my outfit 🙂 Don’t mind my awkwardness 🙂

I hope you don’t find it too boring and the next video will be better, I promise 🙂

First here is a photo of my outfit

IMG_8069I am wearing

Zara coat, shirt.(no longer sold)

Rihanna for River Island jeans.

Topshop shoes, socks, scarf.

Mischa Barton bag.

Hayches earrings, leather iPhone sleeve.

Here is the video 🙂

Leave a Reply

