Aside

Lusting After..

I have decided to start a monthly lusting after list which will have designer items from different online websites where they sell designer pieces at discounted prices.

By the way before I start I want to let ye know that I wasn’t sponsored by this website at all I just wanted to share the amazing pieces they are stocking right now.

Keeping with the Autumn/Winter Fashion trends post I posted a few days ago I have chosen a few pieces from a website which I have continually browsed on and wish that all the items were mine! That website is The Outnet 

They have so many gorgeous designers such as McQueen, Philip Lim, Alexander Wang, Balmain, Vera Wang, Michael Kors and so on. Finding something you like is easy and that is why I had to let you know about this site.

Here are the items I am lusting after..

There are way more gorgeous items to choose from but if I were to put them in then this post will never end! Let me know what you think though. Did you see anything you liked out of the items I’ve chosen?

You are Beautiful!

Ana

Leave a Reply

