Aside

Whistles

Whistles are a brand that I have checked out before and wanted to own a few of their items because they have stylish, sophisticated items that you can still incorporate into your style whichever that style might be. I don’t think I have seen that brand anywhere where I live but John Lewis stocks them.

The first time that I had heard of the brand was when vlogger Sunbeamsjess showed her Whistles suit which I fell in love with and wished I owned it.

Their price range is also appealing because even though, I’m sure, the quality is amazing they haven’t decided to hike the prices of their items.

I styled two outfits from what you can find on the website and I love these pieces. I first styled a Leather on Leather look which I am loving for the Fall. You can make it casual with a pair of boots instead of the heels I’ve chosen for this date night/girls night out outfit.

Whistles outfit-Leather on Leather
The next outfit I styled, I chose this gorgeous statement shirt and have styled it for a stylish casual day.
Statement Shirt | Whistles
You can find all items on the John Lewis website. Let me know what you think. Oh and by the way they have a few items at discounted prices like the white skirt.
You can follow John Lewis on Twitter and like their Facebook page.
You are Beautiful!
Ana
*sponsored post
Leave a Reply

