Aside

Inspirational | Fashion

Ever since I watched Interview with the Vampire when I was a teenager I have been obsessed with mens wear on women. I guess it’s not a good example of my love of women wearing mens wear with that film because the women were wearing corsets and full on gowns that you would expect in the 18th century. But I did like what the men were wearing and have wanted to dress like that for ages and also that is where my fascination with military coats began.

Saint Laurent for the past two Spring Collections have inspired me so much. That’s why I had to share those collections with you and now I want to try and inspire you with the help of Saint Laurent.

*all images taken from style.com

Leave a Reply

