Aside

Nominated for the Oasis/RSVP Magazine Blogger Competition

Hey guys

I don’t know if you know but I am one of the top 30 finalists in a blogger competition hosted by Oasis and RSVP Magazine here in Ireland. We had to write about the fall trends this year and since I had already written about it I decided to enter that post. Even though it was probably late to enter it I received an email saying I was one of the lucky 30 bloggers selected! I was so happy!

I need your help though because one of the two winners will be chosen by you the readers so if you liked my Autumn/Winter Wardrobe Must Haves post then please vote for my entry. It would mean the world to me! 🙂 The other winner will be chosen by the judges and we will know who wins on Thursday. I will be going to the ceremony held at Oasis in Dublin and I can’t wait to meet the bloggers who are nominated too! You can vote here and just vote for my blog

Good luck to all bloggers and we’ll see who wins! The voting closes at 12pm this Thursday so don’t forget to vote 🙂

You are Beautiful!

Ana

2 thoughts on “Nominated for the Oasis/RSVP Magazine Blogger Competition

Leave a Reply

