Aside

Steal Her Style

My obsession with Leandra Medine from Man Repeller has increased with time and this is why I have decided to help you steal her style. She is so inspirational and I can’t wait to have her book in my hands! She is a genius when concocting outfits together…she has made me not want to wear bras again (I used to not wear bras for a period at the start of college) after reading her post To Bra or Not To Bra. I love the freedom and I know I have small boobs so I can get away with it but I truly wish we could all go without bras and be free. I’ve always hated them and how restricted you feel. That’s why I buy lace bras now but I will refrain from wearing them for a little bit…unless I feel like wearing them with an outfit.

I have here an outfit that I just simply love! Also I find it easy for any of us to wear as well.

This shirt from Asos had a plaid collar on it but I cut that shit right off last night #smize

A post shared by Man Repeller (@manrepeller) on

I love that Asos shirt and I think it looks good both ways..with the collar and without.

 

Ahhh Leandra Medine…Can I have your wardrobe!?!

Leave a Reply

