Aside

Alex and Ani Event

Two nights ago I was lucky to be invited to the Alex and Ani event where they were launching their new collection and it was a brilliant event. This was my first event and I loved the venue. My boyfriend and myself tried to find it and because we had never discovered the place where the event was at we were 25 mins late. Not proud.

As we entered the venue we were greeted by music coming from Vogue William’s turntable. She looked stunning like always and loved her dress. All around the room there were stands showcasing their core collection as well as the new collection called Starry Eyed.

IMG_1887

IMG_1889 IMG_1888

IMG_1895 IMG_1879 IMG_1935

As you can see her hubby made an appearance later on in the evening. They look gorgeous together.

The bangles are gorgeous and the lovely Courtney Smith was the host on the night. She let us know about the brand and their new collection as well as mentioning that they would be brilliant Christmas presents and I was sure to let my boyfriend know that I would want some under the Christmas tree. I love the way their bracelets give such a positive message and just generate positivity. They start at €25 which is very reasonable when starting out your Alex and Ani collection.

IMG_1883 IMG_1881 IMG_1880 IMG_1886 IMG_1885 IMG_1896 IMG_1897 IMG_1898 IMG_1901 IMG_1925 IMG_1904 IMG_1891

The refreshments were provided by Vita Coco and Kopparberg and there were sushi on the night too. Myself and the boyfriend had a few Vita Coco because well we love it!

The bracelets are stocked all over Ireland and I’m glad that they are stocked where I am because I will definitely be purchasing some of the bangles. I am in love with the feather ones and the positive message ones. They are perfect as a birthday present too. They will make an easy present for anyone.

Follow their twitter, facebook, instagram and go check out their website for stockists!

4 thoughts on “Alex and Ani Event

Leave a Reply

