Aside

Two Collections

Hey guys

Ye may know that this November there are two collections that are hitting our stores and online which we are all excited about (maybe it’s just me).

The two collections that I am very excited about are Rihanna’s last collection for River Island (7th Nov) and Isabel Marant’s collection for H&M.(14th Nov) Sadly I don’t think it is going to be in stores here in Limerick but I hope I can get some pieces online.

Isabel Marant’s collection is all about prints and feeling comfortable but also with style. I love the rock ‘n’ roll/gypsy feel of her collection. I styled some of the pieces that I am excited for and hope to get.

Isabel Marant pour H&M
Isabel Marant for H&M
Isabel Marant for HM
Rock 'N' Roll Isabel Marant for H&M
I am loving Rihanna’s choice of colour and texture for her last collection for River Island. There are so many pieces that I want and I can guarantee that they are for anyone, no matter what your style. They’re basics but gorgeous basics and something that will see you through seasons. Here are a few pieces I am excited for.
Rihanna for River Island
Rihanna for River Island Collection
You can pre order her collection already and I suggest you do. I wish I could myself but unfortunately can’t. So here’s hoping that they don’t sell out so quick and that some pieces will still be there when I go to buy them!
Let me know what you think? Are you excited for these?
You are Beautiful!
Ana
Leave a Reply

