Aside

Christmas Gift Guide | Clothes

So…this is my third? fourth? Christmas Guide…I lost count but I hope you are enjoying them though and are finding them helpful. Would love to know in the comments.

I bring you clothes! I will have some items that are basics but everyone needs I guess.

So first off bottoms!

These gorgeous ones from Miss KL are by One Teaspoon and they are so on trend right now with the ripped knee!

$86

I am in love with leather jackets and especially biker style one’s because I just love that rock ‘n’ roll edge and these Unif one’s are so unique and amazing! These are from Karmaloop and are currently 30% off!

$140.95

You can get 20% off your missal, karma loop, plndr shopping cart when you use the code lizana

Now every one needs a little black dress in their wardrobe and this one I think would make such a gorgeous gift! It’s from All Saints and yes it is a bit pricey but it’s too gorgeous and special to not recommend it.

£198

See what I mean? The detail is gorgoeus!

To keep your loved one warm this winter and also to keep the rain of her I found this great coat on Asos.

€101.36

Another basic that should be in everyones closet and I think would be good to consider getting, is a nice white simple t-shirt. But a good quality one that will last forever. So I guess, yes, you will have to spend a little more than your average price but it’ll be worth it because they can wear it so many ways!

I found three that would be perfect. The first one, again in All Saints and the other two in The Outnet.

£40

€79.96

 

€49.20

That concludes my clothes gift guide. Hope you liked it and hope you found items now that you’re loved one will like 🙂 I will be sharing my christmas wish list in the next post.

You are Beautiful!

Ana

Leave a Reply

