Aside

QuickMax Eyelash Growth Enhancer (Before the Review)

Hey guys

I was given the QuickMax Eyelash Growth Enhancer to review from StyleLux.

I have long lashes myself but after being curious if this actually works I wanted to try it myself. I do have to admit though I was a little hesitant but I took the little bottle out of it’s box and read the leaflet. It says to apply it to the roots of your eyelashes and not to worry if it gets in your eye as there are no side effects. I closed one of my eyes and applied it to the root of both of my upper eyelashes. I didn’t do the same with the bottom ones because I wanted to see if it worked. IMG_1989 IMG_1991

It says to leave it absorb for 2 mins and then rinse it off so I did just that. When I applied it, it just felt like cold and gel like on the roots and as I was rinsing it off it didn’t feel like anything so I was happy there was no stinging or anything like that. The photos below are of my natural lashes straight after applying the QuickMax Eyelash Growth Enhancer By the way don’t mind my no make up face and as you can see I do have long-ish eyelashes but I’m curious hehe and I wanted to let ye know if this would be a good product to try.

IMG_1994 IMG_1995 IMG_1997 IMG_1999 IMG_2001

It says that your eyelashes will become fuller and longer in just 7days so lets see what happens…I will report back to ye in a week.

Have ye tried any eyelash grower? Or even this one? Do let me know because I would love to know your opinion and experience.

You are Beautiful!

Ana

5 thoughts on “QuickMax Eyelash Growth Enhancer (Before the Review)

  1. Pingback: Quickmax Eyelash Growth Enhancer Review | Elizabeth's Beauty

Leave a Reply

