Aside

Quickmax Eyelash Growth Enhancer Review

Hey guys,

it’s been 8 days since I first put on the Quickmax Eyelash Growth Enhancer and I can finally let ye know what I think and if it works. Here’s the initial post

A few days ago…probably 4, I started to notice that my eyelashes were different. I noticed that somehow they seemed fuller and I especially noticed it after applying the mascara. I used the same mascara as always but even before putting it on I noticed that they were a lot fuller. I examined them in the mirror and had seen that I had little eyelashes growing…I was excited.

I have always been sceptical about these growth enhancer thingies and I was definitely convinced that this one was the real deal. I feel like some of them are still growing, and also I can see little eyelashes, because I can feel them poke my eyes when I close them. I showed them to my boyfriend when he came that same day and he also was amazed. He even said can I try haha.

I have more lashes now at the outer corners and this is where, I find, that it grew the most. My eyelashes kinda connect to the bottom ones at the outer corners.

I tried to take a few photos to show but it’s hard to go in really close when I’m the one taking the photos. But hopefully you can see the difference. The eyelash growth enhancer retails at £24.95 which is a bit pricey but you will be able to use it again and again as you only need a tiny amount.

IMG_2022

IMG_2023

IMG_2030

IMG_2028

“Among the scientists who developed QuickMax, there is a doctor whose specialty is developing non-prescription skin products that are not only remarkably effective but also completely safe. As a result, QuickMax is made with natural ingredients that are good for your skin. It nourishes your skin and hair follicles while it works. And it’s manufactured in an FDA-approved laboratory.” -from StyleLux website

I can safely say that you will also be happy with this. It says you can use it for your eyebrows on the website so for any of you ladies or guys who want to grow fuller eyebrows definitely try this. My mum wants to try it out because she also saw the difference. It’s on offer right now at that price so I would definitely recommend it. Let me know if you’ve tried it already or what is your opinion on it.

You are Beautiful!

Ana

One thought on “Quickmax Eyelash Growth Enhancer Review

  1. i too have used latisses and saw longer lashes in the beginning. then i noticed areas where there were gaps and the eyelashes grew at different angles which looked wierd and applying mascara didn’t help. i have stopped using this product and as others have mentioned, i feel my original eyelashes were better than what i have now…gaps and some shorter than others and misdirected eyelashes….has ANYONE gotten these sparse eyelashes to refill in and have they improved overall after discontinued use of product???? If so, how long did it take. hopefully all of us who have experienced similar side effects can feel hopeful that time will help our poor decision of using latisse.

Leave a Reply

