Aside

Grab my Valentine’s Collection

Hey guys,

After being away for a while (again) I am back (once again) and I wanted to share my Valentine’s Collection with Grab.

Grab is a place where you can make collections of your fave pieces, making it easy to know what you want and need (more want than need) and also making it easy to buy them as well as taking care of your budget. It reminds me of polyvore where you can grab items from online stores and make your own collection but I guess without arranging the set etc. By the way you can get sale alerts on the items you’ve chosen for your collection.

I am entering a competition where you can win £750 to spend on Asos. So I decided to pick items I would wear if I had to go out on a date with my bf for Valentine’s. Here is what I chose.

Screen Shot 2014-02-06 at 14.07.00

This I know looks a bit casual but I tried to make it less casual with a pair of heels and a gorgeous button down. I also tried to keep the Valentine’s sexiness with the under wear by Dita von Teese and well she knows how to do sexy so her underwear is gorgeous. Also I think this outfit isn’t Valentine’s obvious so anyone can wear it anywhere.

What do you think? What would be your perfect Valentine outfit?

Check out Grabble and enter the competition.

2 thoughts on “Grab my Valentine’s Collection

Leave a Reply

