Aside

Yes I’m French Spring 2014 Collection

Ye know my love for Sandra Meynier Kang’s brand Yes I’m French. It is sports luxe however her pieces are easy to incorporate into any style. That is why I have written about her and her designs before (check them out if you haven’t yet).

She has come out with her new Spring Collection and it is super luxe! The fabrics she used are expensive looking and the structure of the garments give a sex appeal and a femininity to it as well as being extremely wearable. She uses materials that are cruelty free so you won’t be finding any leathers or animal skins but the leather-like fabric she uses are at a high standard like you would find in leather clothing items.

With her collections you can see that she is always thinking about it being versatile and casual…any piece can work with anything in your wardrobe so you won’t be stuck with what to wear.

Her collection ooozes coolness which you could only get from a collection inspired by the Japanese Martial Art Kendo.

YESIMFRENCH SPRING 2014

It is a collection that is casual yet sophisticated and luxurious. I am in love with the bi-colour dungaree, the embossed sweatshirt dress, the cropped embossed top, and I guess all of it.

embossed dress dungaree crop top clutch boots leggings

I was so glad when she emailed me to share this collection with ye because well for me she is an amazing designer who creates clothes that really can be for everyone.

top2 top skirt silver top black dress black crop

Once again, Sandra, has done an amazing job with her collection.

Let me know what you think? Oh! to my Irish readers some of her pieces are on the online website SAXA

You can follow Yes I’m French on Twitter Facebook

You are Beautiful!

Ana

Leave a Reply

