Aside

OOTD | Black and Grey

Hey guys,

So I have another outfit post for you and this was shot on the same day as the previous one. I went with my partner into town and decided to throw on a simple outfit and I decided to go a little rock ‘n’ roll/casual. (If that makes sense) I had my leather jacket on when I was out because it is still cold here in Ireland (boo!)

Anyways I had on my trusty Zara booties, cardigan and also I put on my 2nd pair of Dr. Denim jeans (they’re a god send and affordable at €50) they are a bit high waisted than my first pair and my top is from River Island (last year). I love that t-shirt, it goes with anything.

IMG_2172 IMG_2175 IMG_2176 IMG_2178

I wish I had a hat to go with it but I haven’t found my perfect one yet (most of the ones I’ve tried are too big for my head).

 

Leave a Reply

