Aside

On My Savings List | Toga Pulla

Hey guys,

I have been lusting after these boots since I had seen them last year in Brown Thomas and I think that they are MY shoe (if you know what I mean). I think every one has the shoe that they consider theirs and only theirs. (I hope I’m making sense). But am…yea these are my shoes.

I am so in love with them and I went into Brown Thomas here by me and my gosh I kinda wish I hadn’t tried them on in a way because leaving them behind was so hard! I wish they took deposits! Anyways…what it has done is made me want to save and get them. I neeed them in my life and on my feet. They felt soo good on my feet.

You can buy them online from Farfetch

Sooon my loves….soooon!

Leave a Reply

