Aside

ALEXANDERWANGxH&M

Hey guys,

As soon as I heard of Alexander Wang collaborating with H&M I just couldn’t contain my excitement and had to post it on my Twitter and Facebook and follow him on Instagram and now tell ye guys!

It will be out on the 6th of November and thank goodness he’s giving us that amount of time to save up cause I need to save up! Anyways here’s the video showing the exciting news!

#ALEXANDERWANGxHM cc: @HM

A post shared by ALEXANDER WANG (@alexanderwangny) on

Leave a Reply

