Aside

OOTD | Check Mate

Hey guys,

So..I’m back with another outfit post. It’s just a casual one which I put together. I got a few pieces from O’Donnell Boutique which I am going to feature in an outfit post hopefully on Friday or next Sunday (they’re my days off) but I have put one of those pieces on today and I am so in love with it! It’s soft and it’s lined and I love how different it is with the cut out detail at the bottom. It will be up on their website next week and there are only size 10-16 left, it does come in cream as well, so if you like it do check it out!

IMG_2246

IMG_2250 IMG_2248 IMG_2247 IMG_2251 IMG_2261 IMG_2269 IMG_2265 IMG_2266 IMG_2267 IMG_2263

I am wearing my H&M checkered print ankle trousers and t-shirt with my trusty Zara boots. I have been wearing them more at work now and my feet have gotten used to them so yay! They’re uber comfy now.

I only have on my Estee Lauder BB cream and Chanel rouge allure velvet in no 45. The rings are from H&M, ShopDixi and Regal Rose

What am I doing in the last photo you ask…I don’t know haha. Let me know what you think of this outfit.

One thought on “OOTD | Check Mate

  1. Pingback: Flower Power | OOTD | Elizabeth's Beauty

Leave a Reply

