Aside

Flower Power | OOTD

Hey guys,

Hope you are all good and enjoying your week. I seem to be coming down with a cold unfortunately but I blame the weather…it’s been warm for a bit and now it’s cold again. Boo!

But anyways I wanted to bring a little sunshine with this outfit. The yellow in these two pieces is lush. I am in love with the trousers and shirt. You probably have seen this shirt as well as the trousers on my Instagram but I couldn’t not feature them on my blog.

The pieces are from O’Donnell Boutique and you can get these pieces online or in store if you’re around 11 Catherine Street in Limerick.

I pair these two pieces with my gorgeous Lily jacket from O’Donnell Boutique which you have seen in a previous post which you can see here. If you get this jacket you will love it and not take it off like I haven’t until yesterday. Had to put it in the washing basket as it needs to be cleaned. It is sooo soft though! The trousers are gorgeous and so comfortable. They are a perfect length as well, so if you are 162.5cm tall they will be your perfect pair of trousers. However, I am not dissing ye lucky tall chics out there because they will be equally perfect for ye as when they’re ankle length they are super chic too. They’re gorgeous with ankle boots, heels and coltranes.

IMG_2425

Shirt here, Trousers here (all from O’Donnell Boutique)

IMG_2426 IMG_2427 IMG_2422 IMG_2428 IMG_2433 IMG_2431 IMG_2436 IMG_2438 IMG_2439 IMG_2415

The shirt is amazing and it’s not static-y which is something I hate about shirts. I am in love that it has those accents with the black and it really is a great shirt to introduce colour into your wardrobe as well as the trousers.

Let me know what you think about this outfit and of course follow O’Donnell Boutique on Twitter, Facebook, Tumblr, Instagram and Youtube (They have something exciting coming up soon!)

Leave a Reply

