Aside

White It Out

IMG_2441

I am in love with white…white trousers, white tops, shoes with white soles…. I guess I have Tumblr to blame for that. I was inspired to come up with this outfit. It’s a 90’s meets Gothic angel type thing that I concocted. If that makes sense.

I fell in love with the white trousers when I tried them on in Mango and I am so glad I got them (like I always am when I get things) because they’re not as see through as many I’ve tried on (H&M, ZARA etc) They’re €40 and are well worth it. The material is thicker than others and you can feel the quality of it. I guess it’s more of an off white but it’s perfect with white.  You can get similar here

IMG_2451 IMG_2447 IMG_2448

The top I got in River Island for €13 (you can get similar here) which is a lot but it’s still good to have and looks great with anything high waisted. The shoes are also from River Island which you can get here

For jewellery I went with my trusty watch by Michael Kors, my Zara bracelets and my gorgeous Alex and Ani birthstone bracelet.

IMG_2449 IMG_2445 IMG_2446 IMG_2442

For my make up I’m wearing MAC Film Noir Lipstick

Estee Lauder Double Wear Foundation in Desert Beige

YSL shocking liquid liner

 

Let me know what you think of the outfit. Would you wear it or something like it? Oh! and don’t forget! you can get 20% off Motel Rocks (motel rocks items only) with code elizabethsbeauty There are great new items in there and they stock Quay Australia sunglasses! I’m in love with them especially their kitty sunglasses!

 

One thought on “White It Out

  1. Pingback: Glenstal Abbey Day Out + OOTD | Elizabeth's Beauty

Leave a Reply

