Aside

It’s Dinner Time

 

IMG_2494 IMG_2495 IMG_2496 IMG_2497 IMG_2501 IMG_2504 IMG_2510 IMG_2511 IMG_2512

I went out to dinner with my bf and I decided to wear my Cooperative top from Urban Outfitters (old) and when pairing it with my Topshop Leigh jeans I just fell in love with them again. I wanted to wear my Zara nude heels (finally!) but since it’s still super cold here in Ireland, I had to wear my mustard socks. I want to get more socks that I can wear with these heels as I know I want to be able to wear them again without feeling cold. I had my trusty Zara coat and scarf hich is super warm and big!

For make up I chose YSL le teint touche eclat foundation in BD30, MAC Ruby Woo lipstick and Chanel mascara. I have the ST Tropez tan which I received to review a week ago and I will have that review for you tomorrow. Hope you’re having a great weekend.

It’s a simple outfit and hope you like it.

Leave a Reply

