Aside

ST Tropez Self Tan Express Advanced Bronzing Mousse | Review

I am in love with this tan. It’s a mousse and is soooo easy to apply. I applied it with my hands as I have yet to buy a mitt. It’s so easy to apply and streak free! I had moisturized just before applying the tan and it just glided on smoothly. Since I am part of their beauty panel I was sent this product to  review and I am so glad I got to try it! You can purchase it online as of today and it is £33

Before applying 1 hour tan

Before applying  tan

IMG_2490

After applying the tan

I left it on for 2 hours as I wanted more than a glow and I felt it dried in around 10mins. I rinsed it off with warm water as directed in the instructions and was so happy that when I towel dried none of it came off onto it. I was left with a golden glow and since the back did say it would continue to develop during 8 hours I noticed that it slowly continued to get darker.

 

The day after I applied the tan

The day after I applied the tan

The day after applying the tan

The day after applying the tan

IMG_2525

The day after I applied the tan

I felt like it definitely developed during the night and right now I am left with a gorgeous, natural, streak free golden colour. It’s super natural, it looks like you’ve been tanning without actually tanning, obviously.

I definitely recommend this. The applicator dispenses the mousse very well and I didn’t get any of it anywhere so it’s easy and it’s fast.

Definitely would buy this product again! You can get it on the St Tropez website

4 thoughts on “ST Tropez Self Tan Express Advanced Bronzing Mousse | Review

  1. This is not related to the St. Tropez tanner (though I’m definitely going to get it!). But, where did you get the white cropped tank top you’re wearing in the “after” pictures? I’ve been looking for one just like it!

  2. the tan is beautiful, i bought it earlier and am using it right now – excited to see how it turns out tomorrow! this is unrelated to the product but where are your shorts from, they are amazing :))

Leave a Reply

