Aside

Leather Me Up | OOTD

IMG_2651

I wanted to wear something that was Saint Laurent inspired. I had on my nude heels and silver glitter socks before I decided to change to my Zara heels and yes my white ankle socks cause I can’t go bare foot especially in this cold weather we’re having. I went for a, kind of, monochrome look with my Zara and H%M pieces.

I got these leather look trousers in H&M two days ago and I’m so glad I did cause they’re brilliant and if you see them in your local H&M get them! They’re €30.

IMG_2637 IMG_2643 IMG_2649 IMG_2641 IMG_2638 IMG_2639 IMG_2640

My top, jacket and shoes are all from Zara. You can get the shoes now but don’t think the jacket is available anymore.

Leave a Reply

