Aside

My Ideal Summer Escape

I decided to enter the Blogger Competition which I would advise you to also if you are a blogger of course because the prize is amazing!

You have to show them what your ideal summer escape would be in any form you like and I chose to use Polyvore.

My ideal summer escape is definitely sunny California…I was working all last week and it decided to be the warmest week we’ve had yet and now when I’m off it decided to be raining (Typical! Stupid Irish Weather) so that is why I chose sunny Cali. I want to actually live there sometime in the near future (fingers crossed) because I just need the sun and what better place then California.

I would love to go around and just experience the California vibe and the gorgeousness of the desert in my Harley Davidson. (yes I plan to own one hopefully!) I want to watch the palm trees go by as I cruise on my Harley. So of course you have to keep your peepers safe and what better way than with Pretavoir’s new Sherbet Collection! They’re gorgeous candy colours and I love the one I chose. It seems to have a mirrored effect lens and it’s a pastel-y pink shade which compliments the outfit I chose.

I went for the Mickey One Teaspoon Awesome Baggies and a striped shirt with some nude Karen Millen boots. Of course you can wear a leather jacket for when it cools at night and perhaps a fedora. But that would be my ideal summer escape and I hope to make it a reality sooner rather than later!

 

My Ideal Summer Escape
My Ideal Summer Escape by anaelizabethaguila featuring Pretavoir sunglasses

Where would be your ideal summer escape?

Leave a Reply

