Aside

Rciprocity | Luxury Handbags With A Difference

Screen Shot 2014-05-25 at 19.49.24

Rciprocity is a sisterhood. It’s a way of life, it is a way to help a life, a soul. A woman…an entrepreneur. Rciprocity is bringing you luxurious hand bags made to give back. It helps one woman (or group of women) to achieve their dreams. When you buy a bag you are basically making someone’s dream possible.

Screen Shot 2014-05-25 at 19.54.56As it says above it is a hand bag which you CANNOT knock off because there is something behind buying that bag with Rciprocity. There is that feeling of being fulfilled…you have done something good. All the bags are designed globally, including places like the mecca of fashion, Florence, Italy and they are finished to the highest standard. It is a piece of luxury which you can be grateful for having and you won’t be looking at it thinking ‘why did I buy this I never wear it.’

Screen Shot 2014-05-25 at 20.01.25

The best thing is that when you help one of these women entrepreneurs you can see their progress. I’ll also let you in on a secret, “you can actually suggest what you would like the designers to design using their contact form, it’s not something they have on the website, but when speaking with the founder, she said they want to make it collaborative and so consumers “who happen to know” can email their ideas and it will be definitely taken into consideration and they could receive that bag for free if they decide to pursue it.  Each bag is unique and most are handmade, it comes with a charm and the Rciprocity logo so you will be reminded of what good you have done.

I am in love with the bags that their designers have created. Their so unique and I would like to share with you my favourites

I talked to one of the founders, Sherna, maybe a month or so ago and I was so excited when she was telling me about Rciprocity. It’s such a great idea and I just wish everyone would think like them. I love that they’re helping women. We all need to unite and stop bitching about and at each other. If we untie as one, as a sisterhood, then we can Rule the WORLD. We, women, are better as one and are way better than men (sorry but it’s true) we analyze and try to come up with the best possible solution instead of just going to war in a second. We basically talk things through so that is why I am in love with what they are doing and I hope that this is going to be uber successful and I have no doubts it will. When my funds are good I will for sure be buying hand bags from them because it’ll give me the satisfaction of knowing that I just spent my money but I helped another woman. I might sound a bit feminist but to be honest..I am and I’m proud. Let me know what you think and I hope that you too are as excited about this as I am. I hope, if you can help, you will help them by buying a bag. But anyways I hope you like this post, make sure to go on their website and sign up to their mailing list as they will be launching soon so you know when that will be and oh! let me know your opinion in the comments below.

 

2 thoughts on “Rciprocity | Luxury Handbags With A Difference

Leave a Reply

