Aside

5 Of My Favourite Things This Week

Hey guys,

How have you been? I’m on my one week holiday at the moment and have been itching to do more blog posts and I am planning to do a few outfit posts this week so do look out for them and do remember that if you do want to know when my next post will be you should subscribe/follow my blog and then you will get a notification when I post something new.

I decided to do this post because well if I were to do a monthly favourites post then you’ll be reading forever so, being inspired by Taylor from My Lucite Dreams 5 Things this week where she shares her faves for that specific week, I am going to try to do this every week..if I have favourites and then you can see what I’m loving. Also I have noticed that you do prefer my reviews of products so if you do want to see more reviews of anything or even any item I show in my faves of the week then do let me know in the comments section below. I’d appreciate your feedback.

Anyways lets start. I have 4 beauty items that I have been using for more than a week but had to share as I have been using it almost all of last week. (The foundation I did purchase last Thursday but I had been using the sample I was given before).

IMG_2724

Real Techniques Expert Face Brush, Estee Lauder Youth Dew Perfume, Caudalie Cleansing Water

IMG_2725

IMG_2732

Estee Lauder Double Wear Foundation in Desert Beige, Toga Pulla Lorna Boots in Blue Suede

IMG_2726

IMG_2735

 

I am so in LOVE with my boots and every time I walk the buckles make noise just like a cowboy would. They’re comfy if you don’t wear them on a day that is above 20 degrees and they just add such style and chicness to any outfit! LOVE LOVE LOVE! I got them at the Brown Thomas sale but you can get the same ones on Farfetch

Ana

Leave a Reply

