Aside

Retail Fashion Intern’s OOTD

Hey guys,

So I know I promised a few OOTDs while I was on my week’s holidays but well I just decided to enjoy it since it was just one week. But I am back with an OOTD and hmm did any of you want me to do a review of any of the items from my 5 faves of the week post?

As you all know I have been working since Feb (read all about it here) and  I am loving it. I sometimes just get stuck in a rut and don’t come up with any nice outfits for work but today I was really happy with what I put on. It’s not something amazing but I like it anyways.

IMG_2856 IMG_2862

I bought the One Teaspoon gold Iggy’s in their sale and it is just $5 AUD which is amazing! and to ship to Ireland it’s $30 but it’s fine. Now they’re not as gold as on the site as you can tell from the photos and jeepers when they say stiff on the description they really mean stiff! I have them now for 2 weeks and today I finally wore them. I had to run some errands and jeepers my legs were tired after walking in them. So they’re good to get a work out in!

IMG_2858 IMG_2845

However I think they look so chic with all black and have them as the statement. Hope I made sense. I wanted to wear them with my Toga Pulla Blue Suede boots but they’re not short enough and they’re not good when turned up…on me anyways. I went with my trusty cut out Topshop shoes.

IMG_2840 IMG_2841

I got this stunning top in Zara yesterday with another stunning piece which I’ll show you in another ootd and I’m so glad I got it because it’s amazing and it was just €13 in the sale!

IMG_2859 IMG_2842

I am wearing my O’Donnell Boutique jacket with the cutouts and I think that jacket is the best thing ever invented! It’s so soft and I live in it basically.

On my face I have on Estee Lauder Double Wear Foundation in Desert Beige and I have on my new Chanel lipstick in Rouge Noir which is stunning!

Hope you like this outfit and do let me know what you think.

Ana

Leave a Reply

