Aside

Menswear Inspired OOTD

Hey guys,

Well I know I haven’t posted an outfit post in ages and I decided that it was time. It’s sunny today and I took the opportunity. This look I decided to put together because of being inspired by Sofia Vergara’s instagram photo where she was walking in New York with heels and a pair of jeans. I decide to go for that whole look but add my twist to it and instead of making it really feminine with a tank top etc. I decided to put on a shirt, blazer and a long coat. This look is almost all from Zara by the way. My shirt, blazer, coat and boots are from Zara. The jeans are from Calvin Klein which I found in TK Maxx and the necklace is from H&M. IMG_3680 IMG_3688 IMG_3683

I decided to add a bit of colour with the lipstick and I went for my trusty YSL orangey-red lippy in number 13. I went very minimal with the make up and only used my Nars tinted moisturiser and a rustic brown eyeshadow, Uninterrupted, from MAC. To conceal my under eyes I used two brilliant Bobbi Brown products, one which I have already reviewed (here) and the other I will review soon with my Bobbi Brown BB cream. They are the Bobbi Brown Corrector in Porcelain Peach and the Creamy Concealer with powder in Sand. Before I put all that on I used the Nuxe samples I got in the ITWBN event back in August. I am in love and I will definitely be purchasing the full size once they run out. I will have a review up when I finish them as well. IMG_3681IMG_3698IMG_3691IMG_3697

One thought on “Menswear Inspired OOTD

Leave a Reply

